QAVS logo


Project Rio Blue and White


G2Rlogo square Web1

We appoint our committee every year at our AGM which is held every November. We are fortunate to have lots of members that are willing to volunteer their time and serve on the committee. Committee meetings are held on the first Monday of every month. If you want anything raising at a committee meeting please talk to a member or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Committee Members

President Rachel Robertson
Vice President Mel Brander
Past President Graeme Fletcher
Treasurer Tony Synnott
Secretary Clare Rainbow
Jo Pinder
Membership Secretary Diarmid MacArthur
Clubmaster Matt McElroy/Joy Green
Junior Secretary Vacant
Child Protection Officer Pedro Rodriguez
Ordinary Members Aidan Telfer
Junior Members TBC

Committee Meeting Minutes

November 2016

October 2016

September 2016

August 2016

June 2016

May 2016

April 2016

March 2016

February 2016

January 2016

AGM Minutes

November 2015

Follow Us