QAVS logo


G2Rlogo square Web1


Gratefully supported by







The CSRC Annual Ceilidh was held on the 26th of November at the McKillop Institute in Lochwinnoch.

Thanks to everyone who came and made it another fantastic club event. Thanks to all those who helped out on the night and well done to our award winners.

Most Improved Adult Male: Ivar Campbell

Most Improved Adult Female: Annabell Craig

Most Improved Junior Male: OJ164x crew of Jonathan Bradford, Craig McFadzean, Aidan Telfer and Ben Bryceland.

Most Improved Junior Female: WJ16 4x crew of Natalie Miller, Molly Barry, Kirsty MacArthur and Ruth McClure.

Coaches Choice Award: Niamh McClure

Andy Dunn Trophy for outstanding Voluntary Contribution: Lesley Afuakwah

It was a brilliant night with a great atmosphere and we also raised over £600 towards club funds.



Follow Us